Powered by Blogger.

Stella Artois interactive website

Friday, October 19, 2007

About: The new Stella Artois site is divided into 5 mini games (End of the World, Dangers of the Forrest, Wrath of Gods, Battle of Good vs Evil, The Setting Sun), all of them with fantastically executed motion video content. The website is a bit heavy but certainly worthy of a few minutes of your time.

Agency: Lowe Worldwide

Via: Ars Thanea Blog

No comments:

Post a Comment